FACULTY - AUNA
7837
page,page-id-7837,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

FACULTY

Faculty

All the AUNA professors are academically qualified instructors holding Ph.Ds from prestigious American universities. They also are experienced executives and distinguished business professionals.

By using a variety of innovative pedagogical tools such as case studies, simulations, softwares, Statistical Package for Social Sciences (SPSS), applied assignments, field studies, research projects, presentations using PowerPoint slides, internships, and experiential learning, the professors will prepare the students to join the business world with world-class competencies, expertise and skills.

Our faculty shares the same goal in mind: preparing students for a successful future in the business world. They are dedicated professors who thrive on interacting with students and helping them achieving their potential.

Our New Campus Opening In 2020. Join-Us Now!

Aris Ouksel,Ph.D

aris@uic.edu

Dr.Amal Ben Cheikh
amalbencheikhisg@gmail.com
Doug Lundquist,Ph.D
dlundq1@uic.edu
Houssem Rachdi,Ph.D
rachdihoussem@gmail.com
Hedi Belazi,Ph.D
hedi.belazi@auna.com.tn
Demnati Haykel 
haykel.demnati@isg.rnu.tn
Hassouna Fedhila ,Ph.D
hassouna.fedhila@auna.com.tn
Imène ben yahia(Ph.D)
imenebenyahia@yahoo.fr
Inaam Perriman M'rabet,PH.D 
inaammrabet@yahoo.fr
Dr.Jlil Jesperson
jill.jasperson@auna.com.tn
Kyle Cheek,Ph.D
kDcheek@UIC.EDU
Dr.Malek najeh
najeh.malek@gmail.com
Mary Beth Watson-Manheim
mbwm@uic.edu
Maya Turki,Ph.D
mayacubes@gmail.com
Dr.Mouna Jlassi
Mouna.jlassi@gmail.com
Mohammed Ben Ammar,Ph.D
med.benammar@hotmail.com
Scott King Johnson,MBA
scottking49@yahoo.com
Sinda Basly,Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
sindabasly@yahoo.fr
Souad Halila,PH.D
souad.halila@auna.com.tn
Sondos Bannouri,Ph.D
sondos.bannouri@auna.com.tn
 
Senda Belhaj Slimene,Ph.D
senda.belhaj.slimene@gmail.com
Plamen Petrov,Ph.D
ppetro2@uic.edu

wafa Mallek,Ph.D
wafamallek@yahoo.fr
Rasha Haffar,Ph.D
rasha.haffar@gmail.com